top of page

Music to Your Ears


CONTACT: Eric Butterfield

PHONE: (415) 317-4658

EMAIL: sotgwband [at] gmail [dot] com

Keep in touch through Facebook, Instagram, Bandcamp, and Soundcloud (links below).


Join the mailing list for email updates.

Sign me up!

Your details were sent successfully!

indie rock alt country singer songwriter folk band

"I was impressed with Sons of the Golden West—the sound and the music is a cool mix of Americana, occasional rock and desert/big sky roots music that definitely conjures up the West. Cool music with a nice mix of instrumentals and vocals!"

Brian Bourgoin

Music Director, WCNI (Connecticut College)

bottom of page